Blogia
Txell: English experience in Education

Didactic Sequence (4)

Didactic Sequence (4)

The forth session has been a success, I think. Some students recited the autumn’s poem (very well) and then we worked about seasons (our topic) in Spain.

First of all they talked in teams about climate, food, clothes and festivities or other characteristics of each season in Spain. Then, they have been reagrupped into four teams (different people than the "table teams" in each team). They have shared knowledge and each new team did a mind map about a season.

Results are here in this picture and the next three ones. Not bad, isn’t it? They were involved and results are very good! However, I should have explained better what I want, so they did not understand me exactly what I wanted, but finally it has been a good task.

0 comentarios