Blogia
Txell: English experience in Education

Didactic Sequence (6)

Didactic Sequence (6)

My last day implementing my unit: the final project. Students, in teams, chose a country of the world and they described it: continent, climate, type of clothes, food and buildings. They have also invented new names for them, according to their country.

Only one team has not prepared it because of internal "problems". The other teams did it perfectly!!! I am very happy, pleased... It has been fantastic!

They have also done a self-evaluation and an evaluation of my teaching practise for me. They are so kind... They think I have been a little bit nervous sometimes, but that I teach with enthusiasm. And they liked my activities and they valorate they have learnt! So it is perfect, isn't it? I'll miss them, I'll miss these classes!

2 comentarios

Jordan 11 -

Fondness is not frenzy, it is a power of life. Everyone has the right to pursue what he or her likes.

supra footwear -

Life has many joys and sorrows. We should deal with things in an easy. Do you think so?